O my dream

Oh my beautiful dreamsDon’t visit my this night

Stay away of me 

My world has taught me how to swim in pond of time

The truths are there crocodiles heading slowly toward me 

My blue birds are stuck 

But still they sing

Or weep or laugh or say something 

The dream waved me to ignite the reality 

To be an rebel 

To crush glass within my palm 

And move quickly 

To change so many things 

So many things 

Oh my beautiful dreams 

Stay away of me 

Don’t visit me this night 

And the next night 

And the next … 

Until I see no distinction 

No difference

Between the beautiful dreams 

And my reality 

Between my coma 

And my awakening..

Leave a Reply

